Menu
'Happy, healthy & high expectations.'
Home Page
TachbrookNursery School
Google Search
Google Translate

Term Dates

 

 

TACHBROOK NURSERY SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 10 September – Friday 19 October 2018

(Half term holiday: Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018)

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Wednesday 9 January – Friday 15 February 2019

(Half term holiday: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February 2019)

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019

(Public Holiday: May Day Monday 6 May 2019)

(Half term holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019)

Tuesday 4 June – Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

NB: INSET DAYS (school shut - staff training & home visits):

Sept 2018 Mon 3 Tues 4 staff inset / Wed 5 Thurs 6 Fri 7 - home visits

          Jan 2019 Mon 7, Tues 8 staff inset

          June 2019 Mon 3 staff inset

Term Dates 2019-2020

Top