Tachbrook Nursery School

Term Dates

TACHBROOK NURSERY SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2016-2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Wednesday 7 September – Friday 21 October 2016

(Half term holiday:  Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2016)

Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December 2016              

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Thursday 5 January – Friday 10 February 2017

(Half term holiday: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2017)

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2017

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May 2017

(Public Holiday: May Day Monday 1 May 2017)

(Half term holiday:  Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017)

Tuesday 6 June – Friday 21 July 2017

 

NB:   5 x INSET DAYS (school shut for staff training):

          Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September 2016

          Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 January 2017

          Monday 5 June 2017

TACHBROOK NURSERY SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2017-2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Friday 8 September – Friday 20 October 2017

(Half term holiday: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017)

Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February 2018

(Half term holiday: Monday 12 – Friday 16 February 2018)

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2017

(Public Holiday: May Day Monday 7 May 2017)

(Half term holiday: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018)

Tuesday 5 June – Friday 20 July 2018

 

NB: INSET DAYS (school shut for Staff training & Home visits):

Mon 4th Tues 5th Wed 6th Thurs 7th September 2017

Tues 2nd Wed 3rd January 2018

Mon 4th June 2018