Menu
'Happy, healthy & high expectations.' Last day of term Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Home Page
TachbrookNursery School
Google Search
Google Translate

10. Parent Tours

Tours for new parents

Friday 27th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Friday 31st January 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

 

Tours are usually run on the last Friday of every month and last approximately 45 minutes, please email or phone the school to book a place on a tour. You are welcome to bring your son/daughter with you.  Our Head Teacher will answer any questions you have after the tour and give you an application form should you wish to apply for a place at Tachbrook Nursery School.

 

Top