Menu
Home Page
TachbrookNursery School
Google Search
Google Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

TACHBROOK NURSERY SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2021-2022 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

           Wednesday 8 September – Friday 22 October 2021                                                                                                              

(Half term holiday:  Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021)

              Monday 1 November – Thursday 16 December 2021                                                                           

 

SPRING TERM 2022

              Thursday 6th January – Friday 11 February 2022                                                                         

(Half term holiday: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February 2022)

              Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022                                                                          

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

              Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May 2022                                                                                                              

(Public Holidays: May Day Monday 2 May 2022, Platinum Jubilee Thursday 2nd, Friday 3rd)

(Half term holiday:  Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022)

              Tuesday 7 June – Friday 22 July 2022                                                                        

 

NB:  INSET DAYS (school shut Staff training & Home visits):

Sept 2021    Wed 1 Thur 2 Inset / Fri 3 Mon 6 Tue 7 - Home visits

              Jan 2022     Tue 4, Wed 5 Inset 

June 2022   Mon 6 Inset

Top